Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Capitol Smiles Dental -  - Dentist

Capitol Smiles Dental

Dentists located in Trenton, NJ

102 total reviews

Capitol Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia J.
Submitted 06/25/18
Work for State of NJ and this Dentist is very convenient! Come down for lunch for coffee and get my work completed, Dr and team very nice.
Jack H.
Submitted 06/20/18
Best dentist in town
Alexus H.
Submitted 06/20/18
Thanks
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/19/18
Came all the way from Ewing after hearing good stuff from a colleague at work, glad I tried. They are very nice and take care of you. Assistants very good.
Aisha N.
Submitted 06/08/18
wait time was minimum and the doctor was very patient and informative. the nurses were really nice as well
Ethel M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Was greeted very warmly upon my arrival. The assistant was very warm as well. I would mst definitely consider making them my permanent dentist.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very friendly and helpful
James M.
Submitted 05/10/18
I hadn't been to a dentist for over 10 years and needed a checkup. The x-rays showed no issues and I had a cleaning. The office is a 10 minute walk from where I work. It won't be another 10 years between visits. The staff is A +. Thank you Capitol Smiles.
Tashika P.
Submitted 04/28/18
I was in pain for about a month they took care of me two days in a row they are a life saver
Tashika P.
Submitted 04/27/18
I came in for pain to the tooth and when I left I still had pain An they are bringing me back in today
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very nice
Tashika P.
Submitted 04/15/18
I came in for an emergency visit An he took care of me right away An him an the staff was very friendly
Lauren W.
Submitted 04/13/18
Super Find! Best place in Ewing/Trenton
Gayleen W.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr G is an excellent dentist. I love her. You get in very fast and she is very gentle, explaining everything she does. The office staff is very friendly also. She is the best dentist I ever went to, and I’ve had a lot of dental work done. Make an appointment! You will love Dr G.!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/14/18
My coworker recommended me and they take Aetna insurance that I get from my job. Like her work and will return.
Luis P.
Submitted 03/14/18
Best in Ewing and Trenton
Promise T.
Submitted 03/12/18
Great customer service.. Very fast love it!!
Daylan W.
Submitted 03/09/18
Very friendly visit
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/06/18
When making appointments for the doctors, it should let you know the available time before booking the time.
Jim T.
Submitted 03/06/18
Professional and caring service