4.77/5
Capitol Smiles Dental -  - Dentist

Capitol Smiles Dental

Dentists located in Trenton, NJ

73 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Capitol Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mayra G.
Submitted 01/09/18
Very nice and welcoming.
Dianne T.
Submitted 12/27/17
Very knowledgeable, patient and professional, l would highly recommend to family, friends.
Paul06 A.
Submitted 12/14/17
Professional and timely.
Crystal D.
Submitted 12/07/17
I love that I was able to trust the person working inside my mouth. I was not rushed he took his time,explained everything that was going on as he worked on my tooth and made me feel very comfortable.
Christopher C.
Submitted 11/30/17
Great customer service and they are very caring and understanding
Gary J.
Submitted 11/10/17
BEST PLACE IN TRENTON! MOVING MY FAMILY TO CAPITOL SMILES.
BRENDAN B.
Submitted 11/09/17
Excellent
Greg S.
Submitted 11/02/17
Excellent service - I came from Ewing specially as I heard about this new practice. Glad I did as Dr Gupta is so much more experienced and nicer than my existing dentist in Ewing. Bringing my family here now.
Dahshanae Q.
Submitted 10/29/17
Explained everything in a way I was able to clearly understand. Very nice and polite
LaJohnda C.
Submitted 10/26/17
As soon as I walked in it was a warm and friendly visit and that's what I look for as well as it was so comfortable inside nice furniture and appliances so I'm happy because I think my oral health conditions will go away now and I will soon have confidence again to be able to communicate with people which I love to do. Great dentist and staff I'd highly recommend to the world.
Greg S.
Submitted 09/28/17
Best dentist and wonderful staff, their private parking was very helpful.
Quetiaka C.
Submitted 08/11/17
It was great! Best dentist experience
Nyesha F.
Submitted 08/04/17
Perfect

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Location
Capitol Smiles Dental
101 South Warren Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: 609-200-0525
Office Hours

Get in touch

609-200-0525