4.79/5
Capitol Smiles Dental -  - Dentist

Capitol Smiles Dental

Dentists located in Trenton, NJ

90 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Capitol Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ally S.
Submitted 03/08/19
What a great find, right in our town. Pleased to see Dr. Gogineni.
Ciera P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Ewing and Trenton are very happy to have finally a great dentist office
Sim S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best doctor! Thanks
Brandon M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Good experience and everything was clearly explained
Jim J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Good and convenient dental practice for state employees.
Paul A.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone wea courteous and professional.
Andia G.
Submitted 02/02/19
Everything was excellent
Miesha M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Always satisfied when I come to this dentist. Staff is great
Jerome W.
Submitted 01/16/19
My experience at capital smiles was very nice I have been looking for a good dentist and dentist office and looks like I found one it was a nice experience.
Rosa B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent
Quadier R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Quick and efficient.
Jaya S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very helpful right from getting appointment and checkup . My problem was taken care immediately . Experienced people on the service .
Anthony S.
Submitted 01/04/19
One of the worst I have ever had. Did not have my appointment in the system totally unorganized I just left no reschedule. Why would I let people who can't make and keep an appointment anywhere near my mouth.
Sally P.
Submitted 01/03/19
Best doctor in town
Veroquenek P.
Submitted 12/24/18
I love the place is very clean. That’s so important to me bc most dental offices makes me not want to be apart bc they don’t feel clean. The staff were also nice
Maria P.
Submitted 12/22/18
Nice find and easy to locate. Dentist is very gentle.
Luis M.
Submitted 12/18/18
The staff as well as the dentist was very friendly an had great customer service, I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
Gina B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Easy to locate and approach coming from Rt 29, private parking is a plus. I like the dentist and her team a lot.
Berry L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Good office clean environment and fast service
Tachena C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Awesome team

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Location
Capitol Smiles Dental
101 South Warren Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: 609-200-0525
Office Hours

Get in touch

609-200-0525