4.77/5
Capitol Smiles Dental -  - Dentist

Capitol Smiles Dental

Dentists located in Trenton, NJ

82 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Capitol Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jerome W.
Submitted 01/16/19
My experience at capital smiles was very nice I have been looking for a good dentist and dentist office and looks like I found one it was a nice experience.
Rosa B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent
Quadier R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Quick and efficient.
Jaya S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very helpful right from getting appointment and checkup . My problem was taken care immediately . Experienced people on the service .
Anthony S.
Submitted 01/04/19
One of the worst I have ever had. Did not have my appointment in the system totally unorganized I just left no reschedule. Why would I let people who can't make and keep an appointment anywhere near my mouth.
Sally P.
Submitted 01/03/19
Best doctor in town
Veroquenek P.
Submitted 12/24/18
I love the place is very clean. That’s so important to me bc most dental offices makes me not want to be apart bc they don’t feel clean. The staff were also nice
Maria P.
Submitted 12/22/18
Nice find and easy to locate. Dentist is very gentle.
Luis M.
Submitted 12/18/18
The staff as well as the dentist was very friendly an had great customer service, I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
Gina B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Easy to locate and approach coming from Rt 29, private parking is a plus. I like the dentist and her team a lot.
Berry L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Good office clean environment and fast service
Tachena C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Awesome team
Len S.
Submitted 11/27/18
I like Dr. Gogineni's office. Good location in front of Starbucks.
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/25/18
Like the office, it is clean and well equipped with modern decor. I am a fan.
Becky S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Came from Ewing to Capitol Smiles, loved their service.
Jackie R.
Submitted 11/09/18
Best team and conveniently located
Khadijah W.
Submitted 10/11/18
It good Wasn't no waiting and they tell me the details about my wisdom tooth
Juanita K.
Submitted 10/08/18
Comfortable atmosphere! Pleasant staff and service!
Edward R.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great and quick and to the point of what I need done
Sim K.
Submitted 09/30/18
Dr Gogineni is very sweet and thorough, explains everything well

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Location
Capitol Smiles Dental
101 South Warren Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: 609-200-0525
Office Hours

Get in touch

609-200-0525