Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Capitol Smiles Dental -  - Dentist

Capitol Smiles Dental

Dentists located in Trenton, NJ

94 total reviews

Capitol Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aijaniey I.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great Dr , Will be back
Charlene B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent service
Glenn F.
Submitted 03/26/19
Outstanding customer service.
Kiara G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff and doctor is so friendly competent and efficient
Ally S.
Submitted 03/08/19
What a great find, right in our town. Pleased to see Dr. Gogineni.
Ciera P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Ewing and Trenton are very happy to have finally a great dentist office
Sim S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best doctor! Thanks
Brandon M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Good experience and everything was clearly explained
Jim J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Good and convenient dental practice for state employees.
Paul A.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone wea courteous and professional.
Andia G.
Submitted 02/02/19
Everything was excellent
Miesha M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Always satisfied when I come to this dentist. Staff is great
Jerome W.
Submitted 01/16/19
My experience at capital smiles was very nice I have been looking for a good dentist and dentist office and looks like I found one it was a nice experience.
Rosa B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent
Quadier R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Quick and efficient.
Jaya S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very helpful right from getting appointment and checkup . My problem was taken care immediately . Experienced people on the service .
Anthony S.
Submitted 01/04/19
One of the worst I have ever had. Did not have my appointment in the system totally unorganized I just left no reschedule. Why would I let people who can't make and keep an appointment anywhere near my mouth.
Sally P.
Submitted 01/03/19
Best doctor in town
Veroquenek P.
Submitted 12/24/18
I love the place is very clean. That’s so important to me bc most dental offices makes me not want to be apart bc they don’t feel clean. The staff were also nice
Maria P.
Submitted 12/22/18
Nice find and easy to locate. Dentist is very gentle.