Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Capitol Smiles Dental -  - Dentist

Capitol Smiles Dental

Dentists located in Trenton, NJ

115 total reviews

Capitol Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatyanna B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great professional and clean
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Service was fast and efficient got to the root of my problem and formed a game plan.
Erica D.
Submitted 07/22/20
It was ok
Sim R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Trenton needs such quality dentists, we are their regular patients as a family.
Jill P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Wonderful dentist practice
Shanell P.
Submitted 06/10/20
The staff is very polite and professional!
King P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always very professional! And friendly
Bill L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great staff. Friendly and very knowledgeable
Betty I T.
Submitted 01/03/20
All the people from the front desk to the people in the back everyone was so nice and helpful. Wonderful people.
Kelsey A.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff is very nice, and I was in and out. 10 out of 10 would highly recommend.
LaTerra W.
Submitted 12/12/19
The service was Great. They were very professional the office was nice and clean. Would recommend this Office to other people.
Philip B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Friendly, efficient and cost effective.
Jim C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Best dentist office in Trenton and Ewing area.
Ahryan L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Although they were unable to perform a procedure for my grand, they pointed me in the right direction.
MANUEL C.
Submitted 09/17/19
very well treatment and nice gentle environment
Jasaan G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Lil wait other than that good people n they get u out
MANUEL C.
Submitted 09/10/19
very friendly staff
Stacey S.
Submitted 08/06/19
The staff were professional and it was a calming environment.
Karen C.
Submitted 06/17/19
As a new patient, I felt welcomed and well-informed. The service was professional and personable. I look forward to my next exam and will recommend your service to colleagues.
Cristine C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great job