Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Capitol Smiles Dental -  - Dentist

Capitol Smiles Dental

Dentists located in Trenton, NJ

119 total reviews

Capitol Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADRIENNE P.
Submitted 10/15/20
MY VISIT WAS VERY WELCOMING AND FAST AND OVERALL A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE..GREAT JOB
Daniel R.
Submitted 09/18/20
It was quick to get everything done. Everything was good although my gums were hurting somewhat afterward. Overall it was a good experience.
Jack C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Good prices and clean office, will come back.
Avila A.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Gogineni is best dentist in Trenton
Tatyanna B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great professional and clean
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Service was fast and efficient got to the root of my problem and formed a game plan.
Erica D.
Submitted 07/22/20
It was ok
Sim R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Trenton needs such quality dentists, we are their regular patients as a family.
Jill P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Wonderful dentist practice
Shanell P.
Submitted 06/10/20
The staff is very polite and professional!
King P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always very professional! And friendly
Bill L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great staff. Friendly and very knowledgeable
Betty I T.
Submitted 01/03/20
All the people from the front desk to the people in the back everyone was so nice and helpful. Wonderful people.
Kelsey A.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff is very nice, and I was in and out. 10 out of 10 would highly recommend.
LaTerra W.
Submitted 12/12/19
The service was Great. They were very professional the office was nice and clean. Would recommend this Office to other people.
Philip B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Friendly, efficient and cost effective.
Jim C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Best dentist office in Trenton and Ewing area.
Ahryan L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Although they were unable to perform a procedure for my grand, they pointed me in the right direction.
MANUEL C.
Submitted 09/17/19
very well treatment and nice gentle environment
Jasaan G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Lil wait other than that good people n they get u out