4.75/5
Capitol Smiles Dental -  - Dentist

Capitol Smiles Dental

Dentists located in Trenton, NJ

68 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Capitol Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Becky S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Came from Ewing to Capitol Smiles, loved their service.
Jackie R.
Submitted 11/09/18
Best team and conveniently located
Khadijah W.
Submitted 10/11/18
It good Wasn't no waiting and they tell me the details about my wisdom tooth
Juanita K.
Submitted 10/08/18
Comfortable atmosphere! Pleasant staff and service!
Edward R.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great and quick and to the point of what I need done
Sim K.
Submitted 09/30/18
Dr Gogineni is very sweet and thorough, explains everything well
Kyra M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very understanding and professional office. Everyone treated me well, as it was my first time there as a new patient. Definitely will continue going there.
Kelly W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Capitol Smiles is great, and love the team!
Santiago L.
Submitted 09/18/18
Straight foward with my visit. Shows patience with patients and apply a firm hand where needed
Andrea T.
Submitted 09/11/18
Loved it!!!!! Best dentist I've been to. The staff are so nice and friendly and Dr.Gogineni is awesome, I love her!!!!
Devajah J.
Submitted 08/27/18
Staff was friendly and patient with customers. The dentist made the experience for my daughter awesome.
William P.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great experience . They made my son feel so comfortable.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/10/18
Best place for Ewing residents for dental care, glad to have found them.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Had a great experience, I’m always scared of needles but Dentist made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you so much
Marie K.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Gogineni is my new dentist - love her work
Dawn M.
Submitted 07/26/18
I had an emergency. The right side of my mouth blew up. I was in pain for 2 days. Upper and Lower. Turns out I need 2 root canals and 1 extracted tooth. 1 root canal on top and 1 on the bottom. The office was so nice and the equipment was all modern. I love this place and they are my NEW dentist. She was amazing.
Jack M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. is very nice and professional
Tahaj M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very professional and quick
Talaya S.
Submitted 07/20/18
She was very patient and very nice. I don’t like going to the dentist but she made it a little better.
Olivia S.
Submitted 07/07/18
Frlendly, prompt, thorough

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Location
Capitol Smiles Dental
101 South Warren Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: 609-200-0525
Office Hours

Get in touch

609-200-0525