Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Capitol Smiles Dental -  - Dentist

Capitol Smiles Dental

Dentists located in Trenton, NJ

102 total reviews

Capitol Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyra M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very understanding and professional office. Everyone treated me well, as it was my first time there as a new patient. Definitely will continue going there.
Kelly W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Capitol Smiles is great, and love the team!
Santiago L.
Submitted 09/18/18
Straight foward with my visit. Shows patience with patients and apply a firm hand where needed
Andrea T.
Submitted 09/11/18
Loved it!!!!! Best dentist I've been to. The staff are so nice and friendly and Dr.Gogineni is awesome, I love her!!!!
Devajah J.
Submitted 08/27/18
Staff was friendly and patient with customers. The dentist made the experience for my daughter awesome.
William P.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great experience . They made my son feel so comfortable.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/10/18
Best place for Ewing residents for dental care, glad to have found them.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Had a great experience, I’m always scared of needles but Dentist made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you so much
Marie K.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Gogineni is my new dentist - love her work
Dawn M.
Submitted 07/26/18
I had an emergency. The right side of my mouth blew up. I was in pain for 2 days. Upper and Lower. Turns out I need 2 root canals and 1 extracted tooth. 1 root canal on top and 1 on the bottom. The office was so nice and the equipment was all modern. I love this place and they are my NEW dentist. She was amazing.
Jack M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. is very nice and professional
Tahaj M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very professional and quick
Talaya S.
Submitted 07/20/18
She was very patient and very nice. I don’t like going to the dentist but she made it a little better.
Olivia S.
Submitted 07/07/18
Frlendly, prompt, thorough
Daryl G.
Submitted 07/04/18
Quick and Pleasant. They fulfilled my needs.
Sandeep S.
Submitted 06/29/18
Good place for NJ state workers
Greg L.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very convenient and fast service
Jen W.
Submitted 06/27/18
Switched to here from Eastern Dental and cannot believe the difference! They are so nice and very clean office.
Silvia P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Best dental office in Trenton
Maria C.
Submitted 06/25/18
My experience was wonderful ,,the doctor was extra nice I love the way they treated me,,I would recommend!!!