Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Capitol Smiles Dental -  - Dentist

Capitol Smiles Dental

Dentists located in Trenton, NJ

97 total reviews

Capitol Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William P.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great experience . They made my son feel so comfortable.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/10/18
Best place for Ewing residents for dental care, glad to have found them.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Had a great experience, I’m always scared of needles but Dentist made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you so much
Marie K.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Gogineni is my new dentist - love her work
Dawn M.
Submitted 07/26/18
I had an emergency. The right side of my mouth blew up. I was in pain for 2 days. Upper and Lower. Turns out I need 2 root canals and 1 extracted tooth. 1 root canal on top and 1 on the bottom. The office was so nice and the equipment was all modern. I love this place and they are my NEW dentist. She was amazing.
Jack M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. is very nice and professional
Tahaj M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very professional and quick
Talaya S.
Submitted 07/20/18
She was very patient and very nice. I don’t like going to the dentist but she made it a little better.
Olivia S.
Submitted 07/07/18
Frlendly, prompt, thorough
Daryl G.
Submitted 07/04/18
Quick and Pleasant. They fulfilled my needs.
Sandeep S.
Submitted 06/29/18
Good place for NJ state workers
Greg L.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very convenient and fast service
Jen W.
Submitted 06/27/18
Switched to here from Eastern Dental and cannot believe the difference! They are so nice and very clean office.
Silvia P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Best dental office in Trenton
Maria C.
Submitted 06/25/18
My experience was wonderful ,,the doctor was extra nice I love the way they treated me,,I would recommend!!!
Silvia J.
Submitted 06/25/18
Work for State of NJ and this Dentist is very convenient! Come down for lunch for coffee and get my work completed, Dr and team very nice.
Jack H.
Submitted 06/20/18
Best dentist in town
Alexus H.
Submitted 06/20/18
Thanks
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/19/18
Came all the way from Ewing after hearing good stuff from a colleague at work, glad I tried. They are very nice and take care of you. Assistants very good.
Aisha N.
Submitted 06/08/18
wait time was minimum and the doctor was very patient and informative. the nurses were really nice as well